Ansvar Navn Institusjon
Styreleder Trond Soltvedt – trond@valhallngp.no Valhall NGP AS
Nestleder Linda Carlsen – lcarlsen@carboline.com Carboline Norge AS
Styremedlem Ketil Nilsen – ketil.nilsen@statkraft.com Statkraft PG AS
Styremedlem Geir Stavsholt – mailto:gestav@equinor.com Equinor ASA
Styremedlem Frode Kvilhaug – mailto:fakv@equinor.com Equinor ASA
Styremedlem Elin Spildo – elin.spildo@vegvesen.no Statens Vegvesen
Styremedlem Arve Samnøy- arve.samnøy@hummervoll.no Hummervoll Indistribelegg AS
Varamedlem Steffen Forland – steffen.forland@nli.no NLI Grenland AS
Varamedlem Arto Laasanen – Arto.Laasanen@kymsol.com Kymsol Group Oy