Responsibility Name Institution
Chairman Trond Soltvedt – trond@valhallngp.no Valhall NGP AS
Deputy Chairman Linda Carlsen – lcarlsen@carboline.com Carboline Norge AS
Board Member Ketil Nilsen – ketil.nilsen@statkraft.com Statkraft PG AS
Board Member Geir Stavsholt – mailto:gestav@equinor.com Equinor ASA
Board Member Frode Kvilhaug – mailto:fakv@equinor.com Equinor ASA
Board Member Elin Spildo – elin.spildo@vegvesen.no Statens vegvesen
Board Member Arve Samnøy – arve.samnøy@hummervoll.no Hummervoll Industribelegg AS
Co-opted Member Steffen Forland – steffen.forland@nli.no NLI Grenland AS
Co-opted Member Lasse Birkenes – lasse.birkenes@stsgruppen.com StS gruppen