Kiwa Teknologisk Institutt

Kabelgaten 2
P.O.Box 141 Økern
N – 0509 Oslo
e-mail:  hege.krogh@teknologisk.no
website: http://ti-norway.com/Training-courses/FROSIO-training-courses

Per Hartland Value AS

Skogveien 60 A
N – 1368 Stabekk
Att. Per Hartland
e-mail: phvalueas@gmail.com

Jotun AS

Postboks 2021
N – 3248 Sandefjord
Att. Stine Floberg
e-mail: stine.floberg@jotun.no
website:http://www.jotun.com
China office,Att.Gong Jun
e-mail:  gong.jun@jotun.com.cn
website: http://www.jotun.com

Hempel AS

v/Hempel Academy
Lundtoftegaardsvej 91
DK – 2800 Kgs Lyngby
Att. Henning Olsen
e-mail: academy@hempel.com
website: http://hempel.com/

Oceaneering Asset Integrity AS

Sandslimarka 185
5254 Sandsli

Att. Birthe Skår
E-post:kurs-oii@oceaneering.com
website: http://www.oceaneering.com/FROSIO

AIMEN

C/Relva, 27 A – Torneiros
36410 Porriño – Pontevedra
Att. Javier Merino
E-mail:formacion@aimen.es
website: www.aimen.es

SLV Duisburg

Bismarckstrasse 85
D-47239 Duisburg
Att. Martin Czysch
e-mail:  czysch@slv-duisburg.de
website: http://www.slv-duisburg.de

pH VALUE (Japan) Ltd

5-10-5 Akayama-cho,Koshigaya
343-0807 SAITAMA
Japan
Att. Yasunori Yuki
e-mail:  y-yuki@asocentral.co.jpThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

DICCA – University of Genova

Piazzale Kennedy, 1 – Pad. D
16129 Genova
Italy
Att. Marina Delucchi
e-mail: marina.delucchi@unige.it

Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Leiritie 1, Vantaa
FI-00079 Metropolia, Finland
Att. Kai Laitinen
e-mail: kai.laitinen@metropolia.fi
website: www.metropolia.fi/en

GUBKIN RUSSIAN STATE UNIVERSITY OF OIL AND GAS (National Research University)

65 Leninsky Prospekt,
Moscow, 119991, Russia
e-mail: semchenkova.o@gubkin.ru
website: http://gubkin.ru/