Responsibility Name Institution
Chairman Trond Soltvedt – trond@soltvedt.info Inspeksjonsservice
Deputy Chairman Linda Carlsen – lcarlsen@carboline.com Carboline Norge AS
Board Member Ketil Nilsen – ketil.nilsen@statkraft.com Statkraft PG AS
Board Member Geir Stavsholt – gestav@statoil.com Statoil ASA
Board Member Frode Kvilhaug – fakv@statoil.com Statoil ASA
Board Member Elin Spildo – elin.spildo@vegvesen.no Statens vegvesen
Board Member Arve Samnøy – arve.samnøy@hummervoll.no Hummervoll Industribelegg AS
Co-opted Member Roger Syversen – roger.syversen49@gmail.com Tikkurila Norge AS
Co-opted Member Lasse Birkenes – lasse.birkenes@stsgruppen.com StS gruppen